Nephala God

Chapter 1: Ominous Divination

During the age of God and angels, an unimaginable incident happened.

The Divine Deity and Demon Lord Xalreth discovered that Primeval Demon Noir and Seraph Oriphiel had an intimate relationship.

A relationship between angel and Demon was considered to be taboo between the two races, as such, the two were supposed to be executed on the spot.

This secret intimacy enraged the Divine Deity and Demon Lord Xalreth and they were chased to the ends of the world.

The other races went into hiding as it was utter chaos.

The two love birds where able to evade the chase for two years. During that timeframe, they had a child.

Normally, there were eight attributes of magic; Fire, Water, Ice, Lightning, Earth, Wind, Dark and Light, and one may have up to five attributes depending on their evolution.

But the child had ten attributes!

When he was born, he had immense magical power and emanated a chaotic and destructive aura that disrupted the natural order, yet he had a harmonious and pleasant aura.

Thanks to that, the Divine Deity and the Demon Lord were able to locate the eloping couple. They were captured, killed, and their souls crushed. But the whereabouts of the nephala were unknown.

Two thousand years had passed since then and the child had mastered all of his magic, including the two ultimate ones.

The nephala then decided to get his revenge. He easily killed the Demon Lord and headed to kill the Divine Deity. It was relatively hard for him to kill the Divine Deity, so he decided to seal the entire angel race and the Divine Deity in another dimension which was later to be known as ”Heaven. ”

He then used his magical power (mana), using Water magic and Earth magic to move the continents toward each other to form one massive continent, with a few islands for secluded races such as dragons and merfolk.

In this world, the continent was divided into four; The Demon Territory, The Great Eleven Forest, The Human Kingdoms and The Dwarven Kingdom. Although they were divided, it did not mean that other races cannot enter other territories. Its just that each territory had a higher number of its race. There were six major races (angels excluded); Humans, Demons, Demi Humans, Elves, Dwarfs, and Monsters, with several minor races below each race (humans excluded).

After the nephala connected all the continents, he used one of his ultimate magic — Time magic, on his body to sleep for over two million years until his reawakening.

点击屏幕以使用高级工具 提示:您可以使用左右键盘键在章节之间浏览。

You'll Also Like